UPDATED U.S. Senate Prediction

Following recent developments, and the poor performance of certain candidates in debates, I have amended my forecasts, and now confidently predict that there is a 40% chance of a historic Republican takeover.

(Follow the link for more background)

4 Responses to “UPDATED U.S. Senate Prediction”

  1. TerjeP Says:

    How exciting. I’d say that there is a 40% chance that you’ve got this right.

  2. Ben Says:

    “An election is coming. Universal peace is declared, and the foxes have a sincere interest in prolonging the lives of the poultry.” ~George Eliot

    Are you sure it isn’t 49% or do you just like rounding off? Personally, I’m a bit skeptical of media types when they amend their forecasts although I see you’re probably doing this to amuse yourself. And, yes, some Democrats do remind me of foxes.

  3. Tim Andrews Says:

    You have clicked the hyperlink, right? If not, you ought 🙂

  4. Ben Says:

    My bad. Where are my glasses? Just clicked on the link a few mins ago.
    Now that is funny!!!

Leave a Reply

