Tim in Venn

4 Responses to “Tim in Venn”

  1. TC Says:

    I won’t say anything about how adorable this is. I will say that I own this t-shirt and probably wear it at least once a week: http://www.cafepress.com/+nicotine_vodka_caffeine_womens_dark_tshirt,231121228

    Also, that I was out of vodka last week and made myself a rum and red bull, which a friend dubbed “the Tweaking Pirate”, which is an awesome name for a terrible drink.

  2. Ben Says:

    The Free Market/Monarchist one is a hoot!

  3. trinna Says:

    “The Free Market/Monarchist one is a hoot!”

    Back to the good old days of the poor/disabled/destitute asking the king for alms – what a paradise!

  4. Alana Goodman Says:

    I love venn diagrams! That is how I make all my major life decisions. Maybe that should worry me.

Leave a Reply

