Who Are You All???

I’m actually quite curious – who are all you people?

In order to better build up my blog, I need to know who my readers are, and what they think, and I’m honestly quite curious as to who reads this. I assume most of my readers are either related to the Liberal Party or the Australian Libertarian ‘Movement’,  are friends of mine, or are just looking for dirt, but that certainly doesn’t account for everyone…

So – if I don’t know you personally, drop me a line. Tell me who you are and what you think! How can I better improve my blog? Why do you disagree with me and think I’m the spawn of Satan? What do you think I should do from here? I’d especially be interested in hearing from people who don’t agree with me…

My gmail is timintheus, so I look forward to hearing from you soon!

3 Responses to “Who Are You All???”

  1. TerjeP (say tay-a) Says:

    Why do you disagree with me and think I’m the spawn of Satan?

    That’s a tricky question. I think it has something to do with you being evil but I can’t quite recall.

  2. Christopher Renner Says:

    American, and did have the pleasure to meet you at RightOnline and the embarrassment of repeatedly guessing your national origin incorrectly.

    In all honesty I don’t know how typical I am of your readership, but I’d dig hearing your thoughts on:

    Gun politics, compared between Australia and the U.S.

    Any random thoughts you have about your academic life. I’m interested in possible graduate education, but without friends/family who’ve got advanced degrees, really. So I’m struggling to decide whether it’s worthwhile.

    Your views of Yanks in general.

    Also, Disqus comments are awesome and pretty much painless to install.

  3. Ken Robson Says:

    I’m an Australian, male, 40ish, self employed tradesman, white Anglo-Saxon, non christian, former gun lobby activist here in NSW. I still have the shooters party MPs numbers in my phone. I know a couple of the members of the Liberty & Democracy Party through shooting, but I am not a member.
    My political views are libertarian / conservative, more libertarian than anything else, “We hold these truths to be self evident….” and the documents that followed pretty much sum up my political world view.

    I’ll call you the spawn of Satan if it makes you happy. It sounds like a fairly harmless kink. How much did your dad pay for Malcolm’s soul?

Leave a Reply

