Sound Economic Policies From… The Sex Party?!?!?

I assume most of my readers would be aware of the Launch last year of the Australian Sex Party. While their anti-censorship stance was obviously laudable, I have to say I never expected them to propagate sound economic policy.

Check out this letter to a certain Coalition Senator:

australian-sex-party

Not bad, not bad at all…

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Sound Economic Policies From… The Sex Party?!?!?”

  1. Eric Hood Says:

    Well said, let us hope the Senator rises to the occasion and follows through with this letter.

  2. Sam D Says:

    Who’d a thunk it?!

  3. Jake the Muss Says:

    I think I remember them having a policy that irked me when they first launched but overall I don’t mind them.

  4. Ross Grove Says:

    I actually think that if these guys play their cards right they might wind up having a spot in the NSW upper house. The question now is “at whose cost?”

    Either way, NSW has just become more conservative, at least on the economic front.

  5. Pasquino Says:

    Any idea why the Howard Government didn’t honor this policy with the introduction of the GST? I’d like a little more context here… What forces were preventing them?

  6. http://swedaf.com Says:

    This is a topic which is near to my heart.
    .. Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

Leave a Reply

